YOUR DATA · UNITYPULSE
Delete your account and data
The request is completed immediately in the app.
Delete in UnityPulse
- Open You.
- Go to Data & relationship.
- Tap Delete account, then confirm.
You do not need to enter an email or password. The action deletes the profile currently open on your device, its Firebase sign-in record and every linked installation. It does not delete your Google or Apple account.
What is deleted
Your profile identifier, questionnaire and discovery answers, sexual preferences and conditions, matches, secret wishes, saved rituals, pair membership and related app records are permanently deleted from the active service.
What may be retained
Store purchase records remain with Apple or Google under their policies. Security logs and encrypted operational backups may remain for up to 30 days before automatic expiry, or longer only where the law requires it.
Need help?
If you cannot access the app, email privacy@unitypulseapp.com. We may ask you to verify the Google or Apple account linked to UnityPulse or provide limited profile details so we can locate the correct account without exposing a partner’s data.
ВАШИ ДАННЫЕ · UNITYPULSE
Удаление аккаунта и данных
Запрос выполняется в приложении сразу.
Удаление в UnityPulse
- Откройте раздел Вы.
- Перейдите в Данные и отношения.
- Нажмите Удалить аккаунт и подтвердите действие.
Вводить электронную почту или пароль не нужно. Будут удалены открытый на устройстве профиль, его запись входа Firebase и все связанные установки. Аккаунт Google или Apple не удаляется.
Что удаляется
Идентификатор профиля, ответы анкет, сексуальные предпочтения и условия, совпадения, тайные желания, сохранённые сценарии, связь пары и относящиеся к ним записи удаляются из активного сервиса без возможности восстановления.
Что может храниться дольше
История покупок остаётся у Apple или Google по их правилам. Защитные журналы и зашифрованные резервные копии могут храниться до 30 дней до автоматического удаления либо дольше, если этого требует закон.
Нужна помощь?
Если приложение недоступно, напишите на privacy@unitypulseapp.com. Для поиска нужного аккаунта без раскрытия данных партнёра мы можем попросить подтвердить связанный аккаунт Google или Apple либо сообщить ограниченные данные профиля.
DEINE DATEN · UNITYPULSE
Konto und Daten löschen
Die Anfrage wird in der App sofort ausgeführt.
In UnityPulse löschen
- Öffne Du.
- Gehe zu Daten & Beziehung.
- Tippe auf Konto löschen und bestätige.
Du musst keine E-Mail-Adresse und kein Passwort eingeben. Gelöscht werden das aktuell geöffnete Profil, sein Firebase-Anmeldedatensatz und alle verknüpften Installationen. Dein Google- oder Apple-Konto wird nicht gelöscht.
Was gelöscht wird
Profilkennung, Fragebogen- und Entdeckungsantworten, sexuelle Vorlieben und Bedingungen, Matches, geheime Wünsche, gespeicherte Rituale, Paarzuordnung und zugehörige App-Datensätze werden dauerhaft aus dem aktiven Dienst gelöscht.
Was länger aufbewahrt werden kann
Kaufbelege verbleiben gemäß deren Regeln bei Apple oder Google. Sicherheitsprotokolle und verschlüsselte Betriebsbackups können bis zu 30 Tage bis zum automatischen Ablauf gespeichert bleiben, oder länger, wenn es gesetzlich erforderlich ist.
Brauchst du Hilfe?
Wenn du die App nicht öffnen kannst, schreibe an privacy@unitypulseapp.com. Wir können dich bitten, das verknüpfte Google- oder Apple-Konto zu bestätigen oder begrenzte Profildaten anzugeben, damit wir das richtige Konto finden, ohne Partnerdaten offenzulegen.
VOS DONNÉES · UNITYPULSE
Supprimer votre compte et vos données
La demande est exécutée immédiatement dans l’application.
Supprimer depuis UnityPulse
- Ouvrez Vous.
- Accédez à Données et relation.
- Appuyez sur Supprimer le compte, puis confirmez.
Vous n’avez pas besoin de saisir d’adresse e-mail ni de mot de passe. Cette action supprime le profil actuellement ouvert sur votre appareil, son enregistrement de connexion Firebase et toutes les installations associées. Elle ne supprime pas votre compte Google ou Apple.
Données supprimées
L’identifiant du profil, les réponses aux questionnaires et aux découvertes, les préférences sexuelles et leurs conditions, les correspondances, les souhaits secrets, les rituels enregistrés, l’association au couple et les enregistrements liés sont définitivement supprimés du service actif.
Données susceptibles d’être conservées
Les justificatifs d’achat restent chez Apple ou Google conformément à leurs politiques. Les journaux de sécurité et les sauvegardes opérationnelles chiffrées peuvent être conservés jusqu’à 30 jours avant leur expiration automatique, ou plus longtemps uniquement si la loi l’exige.
Besoin d’aide ?
Si vous ne pouvez pas accéder à l’application, écrivez à privacy@unitypulseapp.com. Nous pouvons vous demander de confirmer le compte Google ou Apple associé à UnityPulse ou de fournir quelques informations limitées sur le profil afin de retrouver le bon compte sans révéler les données de votre partenaire.
TUS DATOS · UNITYPULSE
Eliminar tu cuenta y tus datos
La solicitud se completa de inmediato desde la aplicación.
Eliminar desde UnityPulse
- Abre Tú.
- Entra en Datos y relación.
- Toca Eliminar cuenta y confirma.
No necesitas introducir un correo ni una contraseña. Esta acción elimina el perfil abierto en tu dispositivo, su registro de inicio de sesión de Firebase y todas las instalaciones vinculadas. No elimina tu cuenta de Google ni de Apple.
Qué se elimina
Se eliminan de forma permanente del servicio activo el identificador de tu perfil, las respuestas de cuestionarios y descubrimiento, las preferencias y condiciones sexuales, las coincidencias, los deseos secretos, los rituales guardados, la pertenencia a una pareja y los registros relacionados de la aplicación.
Qué puede conservarse
Los registros de compras permanecen en Apple o Google según sus políticas. Los registros de seguridad y las copias operativas cifradas pueden conservarse hasta 30 días antes de caducar automáticamente, o durante más tiempo solo cuando la ley lo exija.
¿Necesitas ayuda?
Si no puedes acceder a la aplicación, escribe a privacy@unitypulseapp.com. Podemos pedirte que verifiques la cuenta de Google o Apple vinculada a UnityPulse o que facilites datos limitados del perfil para localizar la cuenta correcta sin revelar datos de tu pareja.
TWOJE DANE · UNITYPULSE
Usuń konto i dane
Żądanie jest realizowane natychmiast w aplikacji.
Usuwanie w UnityPulse
- Otwórz sekcję Profil.
- Przejdź do Dane i połączenie profili.
- Wybierz Usuń konto i potwierdź.
Nie musisz podawać adresu e-mail ani hasła. Ta czynność usuwa profil otwarty obecnie na urządzeniu, powiązany wpis logowania Firebase i wszystkie połączone instalacje. Nie usuwa konta Google ani Apple.
Co zostanie usunięte
Identyfikator profilu, odpowiedzi z kwestionariuszy i odkrywania, preferencje seksualne i ich warunki, dopasowania, sekretne pragnienia, zapisane rytuały, przynależność do pary oraz powiązane dane aplikacji zostaną trwale usunięte z aktywnej usługi.
Co może być przechowywane dłużej
Rejestry zakupów pozostają w Apple lub Google zgodnie z ich zasadami. Dzienniki bezpieczeństwa i zaszyfrowane kopie operacyjne mogą być przechowywane do 30 dni przed automatycznym wygaśnięciem albo dłużej wyłącznie wtedy, gdy wymaga tego prawo.
Potrzebujesz pomocy?
Jeśli nie masz dostępu do aplikacji, napisz na privacy@unitypulseapp.com. Możemy poprosić o potwierdzenie konta Google lub Apple powiązanego z UnityPulse albo o ograniczone dane profilu, aby odnaleźć właściwe konto bez ujawniania danych drugiej osoby.
ВАШІ ДАНІ · UNITYPULSE
Видалення облікового запису й даних
Запит виконується в застосунку одразу.
Видалення в UnityPulse
- Відкрийте розділ Ви.
- Перейдіть до Дані та стосунки.
- Натисніть Видалити обліковий запис і підтвердьте дію.
Вводити електронну пошту чи пароль не потрібно. Буде видалено відкритий на пристрої профіль, його запис входу Firebase та всі пов’язані інсталяції. Ваш обліковий запис Google або Apple не видаляється.
Що видаляється
Ідентифікатор профілю, відповіді анкет, сексуальні вподобання й умови, збіги, таємні бажання, збережені сценарії, зв’язок пари та пов’язані записи назавжди видаляються з активного сервісу.
Що може зберігатися довше
Історія покупок залишається в Apple або Google за їхніми правилами. Журнали безпеки й зашифровані резервні копії можуть зберігатися до 30 днів до автоматичного видалення або довше, якщо цього вимагає закон.
Потрібна допомога?
Якщо застосунок недоступний, напишіть на privacy@unitypulseapp.com. Щоб знайти потрібний обліковий запис без розкриття даних партнера, ми можемо попросити підтвердити пов’язаний обліковий запис Google або Apple чи надати обмежені дані профілю.